About Us

The DeKalb County Democrats are over 2,000 individuals who are active in churches, civics, and the community at-large. We hope you will join us.

Our Officers

Chair: Suzanne Davis

Vice-Chair: Jamie Canino

Treasurer: Mary Anna Feitler

Secretary: Jennifer Hathaway

Our Elected Officials

Mayor Todd Fiandt (Garrett)

Councilman Tom Kleeman (Garrett)

Clerk-Treasurer Marcie Conkle (Garrett)

Councilman Michael Walter (Auburn)

Town Counsel President Mike Hasselman (Ashley)

Our Appointed Officials

Janet Canino, Member (Auburn Parks Board)